Group booking in (Due to Covid-19 *Tickets Essential*) Term 2 2022 April

Event Details

Organised by:
Dandelion Support Network
Starting at:
01 Jul 2022 AEST
Ending at:
01 Jul 2022 at 12:05am AEST
Location:
283 Kingsway, Caringbah, NSW, 2229, Australia

Campaign Updates

Jenny Andrich
$5.00
2 days ago
Jodie Badawi
$5.00
10 days ago
Jenny Andrich
$5.00
16 days ago
Vanessa Williams
$50.00
18 days ago
Anonymous
$100.00
23 days ago
Anonymous
$20.00
25 days ago
Anonymous
$10.00
a month ago
Lynn Simpson
$50.00
a month ago

Event Details

Organised by:
Dandelion Support Network
Starting at:
01 Jul 2022 AEST
Ending at:
01 Jul 2022 at 12:05am AEST
Location:
283 Kingsway, Caringbah, NSW, 2229, Australia

Tickets

Sales starting at:
30 Mar 2022 at 11:00am AEDT
Sales ending at:
29 Jun 2022 at 4:00pm AEST
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 2nd May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 2nd May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 4th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 4th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 9th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 9th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 11th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 11th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 16th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 16th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 18th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 18th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 23rd May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 23rd May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 25th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 25th May
Single ticket
Sold Out
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 30th May
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 30th May
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 1st June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 1st June
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 6th June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 6th June
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 8th June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 8th June
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 15th June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 15th June
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 20th June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 20th June
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 22nd June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 22nd June
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Monday 27th June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Monday 27th June
Single ticket
Free
9.30 - 10.30am Wednesday 29th June
Single ticket
Free
10.30 - 11.30am Wednesday 29th June
Single ticket
Free

QR Code

AIzaSyDu6zDr7lTADs1aHCrt46gcBt4GuHPYE5A